WCA/NH Board of Directors 2015 - 2017

Board meetings are held every 2nd Friday of the month, 10am-noon, at the Chamberlin House, home of the WCC (Women’s Club of Concord) located on 44 Pleasant Street, in Concord NH.

For More Information Contact: Kate Higley at info@wcanh.org.

Board of Directors

President:
Kate Higley
KateH@wcanh.org

Vice President:
Beverly Runyan
beverly.runyan@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary:
Lucy Meuller Young
adele@cornerstonedesignnh.com

Treasurer:
Ethel Hills
(603) 926-6370
ethelhills@myfairpoint.net

Membership:
Kate Higley
KateH@wcanh.org

Exhibitions Committee Chair:
Paulette Brace
(603) 536-9919
paulette@bracemail.com

Members at Large:
Debra Claffey
debra@debraclaffey.com

Donna Catanzaro
catdt@aol.com

Kate Dean
kdeanarcoiris@gmail.com

C. M. Judge
cmjudge@mac.com

Non-Board Positions

Artgenda e-Newsletter:
Beverly Runyan

Website:
Shawna Gibbs

Debra Claffey

Scholarships:
Donna Catanzaro
donna@donnacat.com

Artist Trading Cards:
Kate Dean
kdeanarcoiris@gmail.com
Wendy Ayotte