WCA/NH Board of Directors 2017 - 2019

Board meetings are held every 3rd Thursday of the month, 3:30 – 5:30 p.m., at the Chamberlin House, home of the WCC (Women’s Club of Concord) located on 44 Pleasant Street, in Concord NH.

For More Information Contact: Beverly Runyan at info@wcanh.org.

Board of Directors

President:
Donna Catanzaro
dcatanzaro@wcanh.org

Vice President:
You are needed here!

Recording Secretary:
Lucy Meuller Young
lyoung@wcanh.org

Treasurer:
Anne McMillan
amcmillan@wcanh.org

Membership:
Kate Higley
khigley@wcanh.org

Exhibitions Committee Chair:
Heather Lord
hlord@wcanh.org

Members at Large:
Paulette Brace
pbrace@wcanh.org

Kate Dean
kdean@wcanh.org

Kate Higley
khigley@wcanh.org

Kimberly J. B. Smith
kjbsmith@wcanh.org

Non-Board Positions

ArtGenda e-Newsletter:
Paulette Brace
(603) 536-9919
pbrace@wcanh.org

Publicity
Kimberly J. B. Smith
kjbsmith@wcanh.org

Website:
Debra Claffey
dclaffey@wcanh.org

Scholarships:
Donna Catanzaro
dcatanzaro@wcanh.org

Artist Trading Cards:
Wendy Ayotte
WendyANH@yahoo.com